Monday, April 22, 2013

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Sand Post: P2 Sand Style Lovesome #020.


"Kto raz wkroczy na piaskową ścieżkę, nie ma ochoty z niej zejść (...)".
                                                                                        - Tamit24


"Who once sets foot on this sand path, doesn't want to leave it (...)".
                                                                                      - Tamit24


Saturday, April 13, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Moomins nails...

...czyli Projekt Książka: Bajka.
...the Book Challenge: Fairy tale.


Dzisiaj chciałabym Was zabrać do magicznego miejsca. Odwiedzimy Dolinę Muminków!

Moomins' Winter

Today I'd like to take you to a magical place. We'll visit Moominvalley!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Lighthouse nails...

...czyli Projekt Kontynenty: Europa.
... the Continents Challenge: Europe.


 Dzisiaj chciałabym Was zabrać na sam kraniec południowej Europy. Odwiedzimy Gibraltar!



Today I'd like to take you to the very Southern edge of Europe. We'll visit Gibraltar! 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

My new dream blog design.


Oto jest... mój wyśniony szablon bloga... Po prostu idealny!




Here it is... my dream blog design... Just perfect!


Sunday, April 7, 2013

New in! DM haul.

O zakupach w DM krążą już legendy...
Chcecie poznać moją DMową historię? 


Shopping in DM (it's a famous German drugstore) became almost legendary.
Do you want to know my DM story?


Friday, April 5, 2013

400 followers giveaway! / Rozdanie z okazji 400 obserwatorów!

Jestem niesamowicie szczęśliwa i dumna: 
mój blog ma już 400 obserwatorów!



I'm incredibly happy and proud: my blog has achieved 400 followers!
/Just to let you know, you can find English version at the end of this post/


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Velvet Matte Post: Zoya Loredana...



...czyli pierwszy odcinek serii moich Matowych Postów.
... the first episode of my Matte Series.

Kolejna piękność od Zoyi. Przedstawiam Wam lakier:


This is another bauty from Zoya: I introduce you Zoya Loredana.
/Just to let you know, you can find English version at the end of the post/

Monday, April 1, 2013

Shall We Dance? nails...

... czyli projekt Hobby: Taniec.
... Hobby Challenge: Dance.
Zatańczymy? 


/Just to let you know, you can find Enlish version at the end of the post/

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...